Milwaukee Jewish Federation -- Annual Teacher Recognition

19 Mar @ 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

The entire community is invited to honor local Jewish educators for their commitment to providing our youth with a quality Jewish education. We have 3 honorees from CEEW: Cantor Martin Levson, Teacher Impact Award, Elizabeth Hamlin, School Support Award, and Carrie Barbakoff for her participation in the BIMAH program.